Necklace and headband: DIY ideas from wedding blogs

I am definitely nowhere near getting married, but that doesn’t make me any less willing to plan and decide things in my head. That’s why I just love reading wedding blogs like Style Me Pretty and Once Wed. Not only do they feature some of the most amazing celebrations ever, but they also come up with DIY ideas that are nothing but breathtaking. I am sure many of them will find their way into my own wedding (should I have one, of course), but, for now, I will let you with two pieces that will look perfectly beautiful in your everyday life.

Stephanie’s wedding, a couple month’s ago, was amazing, but what really caught my attention was her beautiful necklace, which was all her doing. Wanna know how she did it? Click HERE to go to Style Me Pretty and find out!

Originally meant for adorning the heads of your bridesmaids, this headband can be adapted for any occasion. The only thing you need to do is to change a few of the items, dress it down a little. Or maybe not! Click HERE to go to Once Wed and see the step-by-step instructions.

One thought on “Necklace and headband: DIY ideas from wedding blogs

  1. Pingback: Wedding ideas: guestbook alternatives « The annotated life

Leave a Reply

