Letting Charlie help me through the day

Right now, I really wanna go up to a certain someone and tell her she’s full of sh*t. I do have manners, though, and won’t do it. I’ll just keep on listening quietly and thinking about Paris in the winter. Patience is the key word here.

And in order to calm down, I suggest we all watch Charlie, the Unicorn. It is very much funny and kind of stupid, but that’s something I’m really in need of. Silly crazy videos, silly crazy voices, silly crazy stories.

First, Charlie goes to Candy Mountain:

Then, he (unwillingly) sets off to find the Banana King:

Finally, he has to find a Snowman to save the world:

Or something like it, anyway.

Leave a Reply

