Just some random info and excuses

It’s Monday and I’m wasted. I went out last Saturday and got a cold. So I’m very much tired and sick today. Unfortunately, I have a busy week ahead of me and just thinking about it makes my head ache terribly.

Well, addressing the matter of the abandoned blog… The lack of posts in here does not mean that I’m just sitting in my bum doing nothing in my free time. I’ve been knitting a bit, reading a bit and sewing a bit. This is news, actually: I’m taking sewing classes. My mom just cannot teach me, so I went looking for professional help. And I’m also taking ballet classes one more time. I love it soooo much and am so happy that I found  place with an adequate time.

Anyway, I took a few pictures of projects this weekend and I’m really looking forward to posting about it today when I leave work. Hopefully, I’ll be able to make it. Fingers crossed!

Leave a Reply

