Cover it up! – All-American Rejects’ version of Womanizer

It is no secret to my friends that I have one special guilty pleasure that indulge myself in more than it is healthy, and that is Britney Spears’ music. Oh, gosh, I just love it! Really-really-really. But I’m not a die-hard fan of the girl, so I can still have fun with this version of Womanizer that the All-American Rejects made for a Pepsi Smash Exclusive on Yahoo. I mean, inserting the accordeon was genius, as well as changing one of the lines to “K-Fed you, yeah, you shouldn’t sign a pre-nup”. Yeah, gotta love it! And I specially enjoy lead singer Tyson Ritter’s psycho faces.

One thought on “Cover it up! – All-American Rejects’ version of Womanizer

Leave a Reply

