Lacy flower brooch from MS

I’m sure we all love Martha Stewart, even if it is just a little bit, right? So, in order to keep up (kinda) with all the crafts and suggestions in her website, I signed up for the Daily Craft (or something like it) email. It is a very nice way to be inspired as the messages include a wide range of cradts. I have to admit it, though, I hardly ever think about making of the ideas that get sent over to my mailbox. But this brooch… oh, my! It is truly amazing! It is entirely (and easily) made with lace trim and will grant a delicate touch to that coat that needs a bit of embellishment. I will be definitely making a few of this as soon as possible (i.e. as soon as I finish the crochet birdie), in all possible colours.

2 thoughts on “Lacy flower brooch from MS

Leave a Reply

