Soon: rainbow stuffie pattern!

I was kinda missing doing all those swaps where I’d send various themed goods and got great things from all over the world back. So I decided to get back in action and joined a few music swaps. Then, I spotted the Rainbow Stuffie Swap and thought it would be a great idead to sign in for it. So, I’m on it but I still don’t really know what I’ll be making. I guess it’ll be a crochet doll, as my crochet is way better than my sewing. Anyway, expect a few updates on the matter AND a pattern after the whole thing is complete. Yay!

(image: getty images)

Leave a Reply

