Mr. Bunny

Mr. Oscar Bunny W.

Lovely fabric bunny I got from a friend for Christmas. I wanted to show it before, but I kept forgetting to take a picture. The poor thing is inside this huge cardboard box full of stuff I’m supposed to organize. I’ve been postponing this since last year, so I guess my mom just won’t let me keep on doing it much longer. Anyway, this friend told me to name him so I kinda used the same technique I used for my cat, Franz Finnegan K., and came up with Oscar Bunny W (call him Mr. Bunny, if you please). He’s not only cute, but has an adorable smell (that is on me, actually, ’cause I sprinkled some body splash on it). Cute!

Leave a Reply

