The yellow bag/clutch

I had work to do this week, so I couldn’t really do anything else. Today, though, I had to put everything o hols for a couple hours to go find a sort of swimming robe for my aunt. I guess the word makes no sense at all, but I just don’t know how to call it in English. It is something you put over your swimming suit, you know? Well, I did go and get a very cute one and, in the process, got myself a little purse. It is definitely cute and sort of shiny (I mean, it’s bright yellow, it kinda shines) and I’m in love with it! Ain’t it cute?

"sunny" bag "sunny" bag once again

2 thoughts on “The yellow bag/clutch

Leave a Reply

