On hot weather and ‘hot’ paper trees

I’ve been terribly lazy this week and the weather is the one to blame. I just can’t take this terrible hotness. I mean, it makes me want to lay down all day long, in a pool, if possible, and not doing anything, really. Anything new here. Every summer it is the same, so I better just get used to it.

Anyway, because of the heat wave, I just didn’t do much of use these past days. I mean, today I really started moving on with those felt ornaments, so expect pictures soon. For now, a link for a cute tree tutorial will have to do.

So, the picture above was taken from Splitcoast Stampers. Jenn Balcer has this invredible tutorial on how to make trees like that up. Totally worth the visit! Click here and go check it out.

Leave a Reply

