Lovely sweaters for sweet, sweet autumn

Thursday, March 26, 2009 at 9:58 am | Posted in crafts+inspiration | 2 Comments

This is one of the prettiest sweaters I’ve ever seen, even if it’s not really a sweater (the pattern calls it t-shirt, actually). I found it yeasterday on Whip Up and fell in love with it right away. But you know when you see something that kind of rings a bell in your head? So, I was under the impression that I had seen it before, even though I knew I had not. But when I went into Needled to look for its pattern, I spotted the wonderful sweater below.

Look at those cute owls! I loved this pattern ever since it came out in mid-January and am dying to make one version for myself. This, as well as the Paper Dolls’ one, will be perfect for the autumn that has just arrived here in Brazil. I only need some spare time to get back into action.

All photos taken from Needled.

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Hi, Nana!
    I’ve seen this owl sweater here!
    Very delicate indeed!

  2. oh, i loved the blog and the girl’s version of owls! lovely!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com. | The Pool Theme.
Entries and comments feeds.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

